Staff

Management

David Lemiso Executive Director

David Lemiso
Executive Director

Collins Odhiambo Finance Officer

Collins Odhiambo
Finance Officer

Amos Leperes Student Health Officer

Amos Leperes
Student Health Officer

Sabina Lenkari Education Officer

Sabina Lenkari
Education Officer

Support Staff

Jehosephat Lemiso Field Administrator

Jehosephat Lemiso
Field Administrator

John Kagia Office Administrator

John Kagia
Office Administrator

Emmanuel Kishoyian Measurement & Evaluation Officer

Emmanuel Kishoyian
Measurement & Evaluation Officer

Peter Leshan Opportunity Officer

Peter Leshan
Opportunity Officer

Thomas Makhonge Assistant Education Officer

Thomas Makhonge
Assistant Education Officer

Anton Wafula Tree Farm Manager

Anton Wafula
Tree Farm Manager

In addition to the management and support team, The Kilgoris Project employs 34 preschool and primary school teachers, seven cooks and six guards/janitors at our campuses. 

US Team

Caren McNelly McCormack President & Co-Founder caren@kilgoris.org

Caren McNelly McCormack
President & Co-Founder
caren@kilgoris.org

Rory Faber Chief Operating Officer rory@kilgoris.org

Rory Faber
Chief Operating Officer
rory@kilgoris.org

Christine Hartter Director of Communications christine@kilgoris.org

Christine Hartter
Director of Communications
christine@kilgoris.org

Carole Loughridge Director of Operations carole@kilgoris.org

Carole Loughridge
Director of Operations
carole@kilgoris.org

Suzie McNelly Director of Education suzie@kilgoris.org

Suzie McNelly
Director of Education
suzie@kilgoris.org

Vera Thompson Director of Student Health vera@kilgoris.org

Vera Thompson
Director of Student Health
vera@kilgoris.org